Professores

 

NOME EMAIL SALA CURRÍCULO
Alexandre Lustoza De Carli alexandre.carli@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Camila Garcia Salvador Sanches camila.salvador@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Dayane Cristina De Moraes dayane.moraes@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Francieli Chassot francieli.chassot@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Jardel Cristiano Bordignon jardel.bordignon@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Juceli Balen Libardoni juceli.libardoni@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Kely Priscila De Lima kely.lima@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Lualis Edi De David lualis.david@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Lucelia Magalhaes Da Silva lucelia.silva@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Prycila Rodrigues Feitoza prycila.feitoza@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Rodrigo Batista De Almeida rodrigo.almeida@ifpr.edu.br F26 Lattes
Av. Bento Munhoz da Rocha Neto S/N, Trevo da Codapar – PRT-280. CEP: 85555-000 Palmas – PR.
Topo